Sneak Peek: Jennifer & Scott’s Wedding at Mary Cummings Park

Don’t you just love fall foliage and happy couples? Oh wait, maybe that’s just me. 🙂 While I’m busy editing the rest of Jennifer & Scott’s photos and yesterday’s World’s End engagement session, I thought I’d share a just a few photos in a sneak peek! Two weeks ago, on a beautiful fall afternoon, I joined Jennifer & Scott and their closest family at Mary Cummings Park in Burlington, MA for their simple, intimate, and relaxed ceremony.





Leave a Reply

